Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel

Members

Name Function / Group Email Telefon
Bogaarts Guy Researcher / BMDA janguy.bogaarts@unibas.ch extern
Bouabene Ghazi Researcher / Gravis ghazi.bouabene@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0538
Cabezon Ruben Researcher / HPC ruben.cabezon@unibas.ch extern
Cavelan Aurélien Researcher / HPC aurelien.cavelan@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1464
Ciorba Florina Professor / HPC florina.ciorba@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2697
Chaturvedi Menorca Researcher / BMDA menorca.chaturvedi@unibas.ch extern
Cozac Vitalli Researcher / BMDA vitalli.cozac@unibas.ch extern
Egger Bernhard Researcher / Gravis bernhard.egger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Eleliemy Ahmed Researcher / HPC ahmed.eleliemy@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1473
Eriksson Salomé Researcher / AI salome.eriksson@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5583
Ferber Patrick Researcher / AI patrick.ferber@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0535
Francès Medina Guillem Researcher / AI guillem.francesmedina@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0533
Frank Robert Systemadministrator robert.frank@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1466
Freiberger Heike Head of course program heike.freiberger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0545
Fröhlich Nadine Project Coordinator / Gravis nadine.froehlich@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0538
Gasser Ralph Researcher / DBIS ralph.gasser@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0532
Geissmann Cedric Researcher / AI cedric.geissmann@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0540
Gerig Thomas Researcher / Gravis thomas.gerig@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Giangreco Ivan Researcher / DBIS ivan.giangreco@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5580
Gröflin Alexander Researcher alexander.groeflin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1473
Guerrera Danilo Researcher / HPC danilo.guerrera@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5577
Helmert Malte Professor / AI malte.helmert@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0548
Heusner Manuel Researcher / AI manuel.heusner@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0583
Keller Sebastian Researcher / BMDA sebastianmathias.keller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Keller Thomas Researcher / AI tho.keller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5578
Kin Bas Systemadministrator bas.kin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1185
Kirbihler Thomas Researcher / DBIS thomas.kirbihler@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0532
Kortylewski Adam Researcher / Gravis adam.kortylewski@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Krattiger Patricia Administration patricia.krattiger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0555
Lüthi Marcel Researcher / Gravis marcel.luethi@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Madsen Dennis Researcher / Gravis dennis.madsen@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0538
Maffia Antonio Researcher antonio.maffia@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1473
Mansour Dima Researcher / CN dima.mansour@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Marxer Claudio Researcher / CN claudio.marxer@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0533
Mbilinyi Ashery Researcher / DBIS ashery.mbilinyi@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0536
Meier Christine Business Manager christine.meier@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0390
Morel-Forster Andreas Researacher / Gravis andreas.forster@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Mohammed Ali Researcher / HPC ali.mohammed@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0541
Murezzan Damian Researcher / BMDA d.murezzan@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Parbhoo Sonali Researcher / BMDA sonali.parbhoo@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Pommerening Florian Researcher / AI florian.pommerening@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0537
Probst Lukas Researcher / DBIS lukas.probst@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0536
Rahbani Dana Researcher / Gravis dana.rahbani@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0551
Röger Gabriele Researcher / AI gabriele.roeger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0537
Rossetto Luca Researcher / DBIS luca.rossetto@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0534
Roth Volker Professor / BMDA volker.roth@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0549
Samarin Maxim Researcher /BMDA maxim.samarin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Scherb Christopher Researcher / CN christopher.scherb@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0533
Schneider Andreas Researcher / Gravis andreas.schneider@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0551
Schnurrenberger Urs Researcher / CN urs.schnurrenberger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Schuldt Heiko Professor / DBIS heiko.schuldt@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0558
Seipp Jendrik Researcher / AI jendrik.seipp@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0535
Sievers Silvan Researcher / AI silvan.sievers@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0540
Stiemer Alexander Researcher / DBIS alexander.stiemer@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0536
Tschudin Christian Professor / CN christian.tschudin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0557
Ugolini Alexander Systemadministrator alexander.ugolini@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0553
Vetter Thomas Professor / Gravis thomas.vetter@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0556
Vogt Julia Professor / julia.vogt@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1462
Vogt Marco Researcher / DBIS marco.vogt@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0532
Wegmüller Yvonne Administration yvonne.wegmueller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0554
Wieczorek Aleksander Researcher / BMDA aleksander.wieczorek@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Wieser Mario Researcher / BMDA mario.wieser@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Zweifel Lauren Yarra Researcher / BMDA lauren.zweifel@unibas.ch extern