Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel
Departement Informatik, Universität Basel

Members

Name Function / Group Email Telefon
Bogaarts Guy Researcher / BMDA janguy.bogaarts@unibas.ch  
Bouabene Ghazi Researcher / Gravis ghazi.bouabene@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0538
Cabezon Ruben Researcher / HPC ruben.cabezon@unibas.ch  
Cavelan Aurélien Researcher / HPC aurelien.cavelan@unibas.ch  
Ciorba Florina Professor / HPC florina.ciorba@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2697
Chaturvedi Menorca Researcher / BMDA menorca.chaturvedi@unibas.ch  
Egger Bernhard Researcher / Gravis bernhard.egger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Eleliemy Ahmed Researcher / HPC ahmed.eleliemy@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0541
Eriksson Salomé Researcher / AI salome.eriksson@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5583
Francès Medina Guillem Researcher / AI guillem.francesmedina@unibas.ch  
Frank Robert Systemadministrator robert.frank@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1466
Freiberger Heike Head of course program heike.freiberger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0545
Fröhlich Nadine Project Coordinator / Gravis nadine.froehlich@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0538
Geissmann Cedric Researcher / AI cedric.geissmann@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0540
Gerig Thomas Researcher / Gravis thomas.gerig@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Giangreco Ivan Researcher / DBIS ivan.giangreco@unibas.ch  
Gröflin Alexander Researcher alexander.groeflin@unibas.ch  
Guerrera Danilo Researcher danilo.guerrera@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1473
Helmert Malte Professor / AI malte.helmert@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0548
Heusner Manuel Researcher / AI manuel.heusner@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5583
Keller Sebastian Researcher / BMDA sebastianmathias.keller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Keller Thomas Researcher / AI tho.keller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 5578
Kin Bas Systemadministrator bas.kin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 1185
Kirbihler Thomas Researcher / DBIS thomas.kirbihler@unibas.ch  
Kortylewski Adam Researcher / Gravis adam.kortylewski@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Krattiger Patricia Administration patricia.krattiger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0555
Lüthi Marcel Researcher / Gravis marcel.luethi@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Maffia Antonio Researcher antonio.maffia@unibas.ch  
Mansour Dima Researcher / CN dima.mansour@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Marxer Claudio Researcher / CN claudio.marxer@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Mbiliny Ashery Researcher / DBIS ashery.mbilinyi@unibas.ch  
Meier Christine Business Manager christine.meier@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0390
Morel-Forster Andreas Researacher / Gravis andreas.forster@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0552
Mohammed Ali Researcher / HPC ali.mohammed@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0541
Murezzan Damian Researcher / BMDA d.murezzan@unibas.ch +41 61 207 2683
Parbhoo Sonali Researcher / BMDA sonali.parbhoo@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Pommerening Florian Researcher / AI florian.pommerening@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0537
Probst Lukas Researcher / DBIS lukas.probst@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0541
Röger Gabriele Researcher / AI gabriele.roeger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0537
Rossetto Luca Researcher / DBIS luca.rossetto@unibas.ch  
Roth Volker Professor / BMDA volker.roth@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0549
Samarin Maxim Researcher /BMDA maxim.samarin@unibas.ch  
Scherb Christopher Researcher / CN christopher.scherb@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Schneider Andreas Researcher / Gravis andreas.schneider@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0551
Schnurrenberger Urs Researcher / CN urs.schnurrenberger@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0546
Schuldt Heiko Professor / DBIS heiko.schuldt@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0558
Seipp Jendrik Researcher / AI jendrik.seipp@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0535
Sievers Silvan Researcher / AI silvan.sievers@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0540
Steffen Alex Systemadministrator alex.steffen@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0553
Stiemer Alexander Researcher / DBIS alexander.stiemer@unibas.ch  
Tschudin Christian Professor / CN christian.tschudin@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0557
Vetter Thomas Professor / Gravis thomas.vetter@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0556
Vogt Marco Researcher / DBIS marco.vogt@unibas.ch  
Wegmüller Yvonne Administration yvonne.wegmueller@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0554
Wieczorek Aleksander Researcher / BMDA aleksander.wieczorek@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Wieser Mario Researcher / BMDA mario.wieser@unibas.ch +41 61 207 0542
Zweifel Lauren Yarra Researcher / BMDA lauren.zweifel@unibas.ch